Beaver Builder Booster - en to zh translation catalogue (231 entries)

en: The Beaver Builder Booster plugin is not compatible with your host.
zh: Beaver Builder Booster 插件与您的主机不兼容。

en: Use an easy drag-and-drop builder to edit content on this page.
zh: 使用易于拖放的网页达人编辑此网页上的内容。

en: Launch Page Builder
zh: 启动网页达人

en: Page Builder
zh: 网页达人

[ctx: %s is the singular post type name (e.g. page)]
en: Click here to edit content on this %s using an easy drag-and-drop builder.
zh: 使用易于拖放的网页达人，单击此处编辑 %s 上的内容。

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: A simple call to action button.
zh: 一个简单的行动号召按钮。

en: Basic Modules
zh: 基础模块

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Click Here
zh: 单击此处

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Icon Position
zh: 图标位置

en: Before Text
zh: 文本前

en: After Text
zh: 文本后

en: Icon Visibility
zh: 图标可见性

en: Always Visible
zh: 始终可见

en: Fade In On Hover
zh: 淡入悬停

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link Target
zh: 链接对象

en: Same Window
zh: 相同的窗口

en: New Window
zh: 新窗口

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Background Color
zh: 背景色

en: Background Hover Color
zh: 背景悬停颜色

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Text Hover Color
zh: 文本悬停颜色

en: Flat
zh: 稳定

en: Gradient
zh: 渐变

en: Transparent
zh: 透明色

en: Border Size
zh: 边框大小

en: Background Opacity
zh: 背景透明度

en: Background Hover Opacity
zh: 背景悬停透明度

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Width
zh: 宽度

[ctx: Width.]
en: Auto
zh: 汽车机械

en: Full Width
zh: 全屏宽度

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom Width
zh: 自定义宽度

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Padding
zh: 填充

en: Round Corners
zh: 圆角

en: Callout
zh: 插图编号

en: A heading and snippet of text with an optional link, icon and image.
zh: 带可选链接、图标和图像的标题和文本片段。

en: Advanced Modules
zh: 高级模块

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Overall Alignment
zh: 总体对齐

en: The alignment that will apply to all elements within the callout.
zh: 对齐插图编号内的所有元素。

en: Heading Structure
zh: 标题结构

en: Heading Tag
zh: 标题标签

en: Heading Size
zh: 标题大小

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Heading Custom Size
zh: 标题自定义大小

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image Type
zh: 图像类型

[ctx: Image type.]
en: None
zh: 无

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Crop
zh: 剪裁

[ctx: Photo Crop.]
en: None
zh: 无

en: Landscape
zh: 园林景观

en: Panorama
zh: 全景

en: Portrait
zh: 肖像

en: Square
zh: 方形

en: Circle
zh: 圆

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Above Heading
zh: 上方标题

en: Below Heading
zh: 下方标题

en: Left of Text and Heading
zh: 文本和标题左侧

en: Right of Text and Heading
zh: 文本和标题右侧

en: Left of Heading
zh: 标题左侧

en: Right of Heading
zh: 标题右侧

en: Icon Colors
zh: 图标颜色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Hover Color
zh: 悬停颜色

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Icon Structure
zh: 图标结构

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Call To Action
zh: 行动号召

en: The link applies to the entire module. If choosing a call to action type below, this link will also be used for the text or button.
zh: 整个模块应用的链接。如果选择下面的行动号召类型，这个链接也将用于文本或按钮。

en: Call to Action
zh: 行动号召

en: Type
zh: 类型

[ctx: Call to action.]
en: None
zh: 无

en: Read More
zh: 阅读更多

en: Button Icon
zh: 按钮图标

en: Button Icon Position
zh: 按钮图标位置

en: Button Colors
zh: 按钮颜色

en: Button Style
zh: 按钮类型

en: Button Structure
zh: 按钮结构

en: Button Width
zh: 按钮宽度

en: Contact Form
zh: 联系表

en: A very simple contact form.
zh: 一个非常简单的联系表。

en: Contact Form Submission
zh: 提交联系表

en: Message
zh: 邮件

en: Send To Email
zh: 发送到电子邮件

en: The contact form will send to this e-mail. Defaults to the admin email.
zh: 将联系表发送到这个电子邮件。默认为管理员电子邮件。

en: Name Field
zh: 姓名字段

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Subject Field
zh: 主题字段

en: Email Field
zh: 电子邮件字段

en: Phone Field
zh: 电话字段

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Success Action
zh: 操作成功

en: None
zh: 无

en: Show Message
zh: 显示信息

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Thanks for your message! We’ll be in touch soon.
zh: 感谢您的信息！我们将尽快联系。

en: Success URL
zh: 成功的 URL

en: Button Text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Send
zh: 发送

[ctx: Contact form field label.]
en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Please enter your name.
zh: 请输入您的姓名。

en: Your name
zh: 您的姓名

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Please enter a subject.
zh: 请输入主题。

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Please enter a valid email.
zh: 请输入一个有效的电子邮件。

en: Your email
zh: 您的电子邮件

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
zh: 请输入有效的电话号码。

en: Your phone
zh: 您的电话

en: Your Message
zh: 您的信息

en: Please enter a message.
zh: 请输入信息。

en: Your message
zh: 您的信息

en: Message Sent!
zh: 信息已发送！

en: Message failed. Please try again.
zh: 信息发送失败。请重试。

en: Content Slider
zh: 内容滑块

en: Displays multiple slides with an optional heading and call to action.
zh: 使用可选标题和行动号召显示多个幻灯片。

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This setting is the minimum height of the content slider. Content will expand the height automatically.
zh: 这个设置是内容滑块的最低高度。内容将会自动扩大高度。

en: Auto Play
zh: 音频播放

en: Delay
zh: 延时

[ctx: Value unit for form field of time in seconds. Such as: "5 seconds"]
en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Loop
zh: 循环

[ctx: Transition type.]
en: Slide
zh: 滑入

en: Fade
zh: 淡入

en: Transition Speed
zh: 过渡速度

en: Show Play/Pause
zh: 显示播放/暂停

en: Show Arrows
zh: 显示箭头键

en: Show Dots
zh: 显示点

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Max Content Width
zh: 最宽内容宽度

en: The max width that the content area will be within your slides.
zh: 内容区域的最宽宽度不会超过您的幻灯片。

en: Slides
zh: 幻灯片

en: Slide
zh: 滑入

en: Slide Settings
zh: 幻灯片设置

en: Slide Label
zh: 幻灯片标签

en: A label to identify this slide on the Slides tab of the Content Slider settings.
zh: 验证这个幻灯片的标签在内容滑块设置的幻灯片选项卡上。

en: Background Layout
zh: 背景布局

en: This setting is for the entire background of your slide.
zh: 这个设置用于您幻灯片的整个背景。

en: Video
zh: 视频

[ctx: Background type.]
en: None
zh: 无

en: Background Photo
zh: 背景照片

en: Background Video Code
zh: 背景视频编码

en: Content Layout
zh: 内容布局

en: This allows you to add content over or in addition to the background selection above. The location of the content layout can be selected in the style tab.
zh: 使用这个您可以添加内容对上述背景进行覆盖或内容添加。可以在类型选项卡内选择内容布局的位置。

en: Text &amp; Photo
zh: 文本 &amp；照片

en: Text &amp; Video
zh: 文本 &amp；视频

[ctx: Content type.]
en: None
zh: 无

en: Video Embed Code
zh: 视频嵌入代码

en: Text Position
zh: 文本位置

en: The position will move the content layout selections left, right or center over the background of the slide.
zh: 位置功能可以在幻灯片背景上方向左、右或中间移动内容布局的选择。

en: Top Margin
zh: 上边距

en: Bottom Margin
zh: 下边距

en: Left Margin
zh: 左边距

en: Right Margin
zh: 右边距

en: Text Colors
zh: 文本颜色

en: Text Shadow
zh: 文字阴影

en: Text Background Color
zh: 文本背景颜色

en: The color applies to the overlay behind text over the background selections.
zh: 应用于文本后面的颜色叠加位于背景选择的上方。

en: Text Background Opacity
zh: 文本背景透明度

en: Text Background Height
zh: 文本背景高度

en: Auto will allow the overlay to fit however long the text content is. 100% will fit the overlay to the top and bottom of the slide.
zh: 无论文本内容有多长，自动功能将调整叠加以适应文本。叠加将 100% 适合幻灯片的顶部和底部。

[ctx: Background height.]
en: Auto
zh: 汽车机械

en: The link applies to the entire slide. If choosing a call to action type below, this link will also be used for the text or button.
zh: 整个幻灯片应用的链接。如果选择下面的行动号召类型，这个链接也将用于文本或按钮。

en: Border Radius
zh: 边框半径

[ctx: Module settings form tab. Display on mobile devices.]
en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Mobile Photo
zh: 移动照片

en: You can choose a different photo that the slide will change to on mobile devices or no photo if desired.
zh: 您可以在移动设备上选择一张幻灯片要更换的不同的照片或者必要时没有照片。

en: Use Main Photo
zh: 使用主要照片

en: Choose Another Photo
zh: 选择其他照片

en: No Photo
zh: 没有照片

en: Mobile Text Colors
zh: 移动文本颜色

en: Display a heading, subheading and a button.
zh: 显示标题、子标题和按钮。

en: Ready to find out more?
zh: 准备好了解详情了吗？

en: Drop us a line today for a free quote!
zh: 马上给我们写信询价！

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Inline
zh: 内联

en: Stacked
zh: 堆叠

en: Spacing
zh: 间距

en: Button Link
zh: 按钮链接

en: Gallery
zh: 库

en: Display multiple photos in a gallery view.
zh: 显示图片库查看内的多张照片。

en: Collage
zh: 拼贴画

[ctx: Gallery layout: thumbnails.]
en: Thumbs
zh: 大拇指

en: Source
zh: 信息来源

en: Media Library
zh: 媒体库

en: Pull images from the WordPress media library or a gallery on your SmugMug site by inserting the RSS feed URL from SmugMug. The RSS feed URL can be accessed by using the get a link function in your SmugMug gallery.
zh: 通过插入来自 SmugMug 的 RSS 订阅 URL，从 WordPress 媒体库或您 SmugMug 网站的图片库获取图片。可通过使用您 SmugMug 图片库中的获取链接功能访问 RSS 订阅 URL。

en: Photos
zh: 照片

en: Feed URL
zh: 订阅 URL

en: Photo Size
zh: 照片大小

[ctx: Photo size.]
en: Small
zh: 小

[ctx: Photo size.]
en: Medium
zh: 中

[ctx: Photo size.]
en: Large
zh: 大

en: Photo Spacing
zh: 照片间距

en: Show Captions
zh: 显示图片说明

en: Never
zh: 永久有效

en: On Hover
zh: 悬停

en: Below Photo
zh: 照片下

en: The caption pulls from whatever text you put in the caption area in the media manager for each image. The caption is also pulled directly from SmugMug if you have captions set in your gallery.
zh: 插入您放入每张图片媒体管理器中字幕区域的任何文本。如果在图片库中有设置字幕，也可以直接从 SmugMug 进行插入。

en: Click Action
zh: 单击操作

[ctx: Click action.]
en: None
zh: 无

en: Lightbox
zh: 灯箱

en: Photo Link
zh: 照片链接

en: Display an icon and optional title.
zh: 显示图标和可选标题。

en: Mobile Structure
zh: 移动结构

en: Custom Alignment
zh: 自定义对齐

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Display a Google map.
zh: 显示 Google 地图。

en: Address
zh: 地址

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Additional functionality for Beaver Builder lite.
zh: Beaver Builder 精简版的附加功能

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: The Beaver Builder Team
zh: Beaver Builder 团队
